Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Back Transformation Session See All Times

Highland Park Spring Body Back Transformation Session March 13, 2019 - May 8, 2019

Welcome to the Highland Park Spring Body Back Transformation Session!
A couple dates to remember:
March 13th - Intro meeting and goal setting
March 16th - Initial Assessments
May 4th - Final Assessments
May 8th - Last Class

If you are not able to make any of the above classes, please make other arrangements with your instructor.
Wed, Mar 13

Highland Park Spring Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Mar 16

Highland Park Spring Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Mar 20

Highland Park Spring Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Mar 23

Highland Park Spring Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Mar 27

Highland Park Spring Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Mar 30

Highland Park Spring Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Apr 03

Highland Park Spring Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Apr 06

Highland Park Spring Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Apr 10

Highland Park Spring Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Apr 13

Highland Park Spring Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Apr 17

Highland Park Spring Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Apr 20

Highland Park Spring Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Apr 24

Highland Park Spring Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Apr 27

Highland Park Spring Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, May 01

Highland Park Spring Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, May 04

Highland Park Spring Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, May 08

Highland Park Spring Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back