Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Back Transformation Session See All Times

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session January 9, 2019

Welcome to the Highland Park Wed/Sat Body Back Transformation Session!
A couple dates to remember:
January 9th - Intro meeting and goal setting
January 12th - Initial Assessments
March 1st - Final Assessments
March 6th - Last Class

If you are not able to make any of the above classes, please make other arrangements with your instructor.

This class will need 5 moms enrolled to run.
Wed, Jan 09

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Jan 12

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Jan 16

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Jan 23

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Jan 26

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Feb 02

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Feb 06

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Feb 09

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Feb 13

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Feb 16

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Amanda Seibert at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Feb 20

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Feb 23

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Feb 27

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Mar 02

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Mar 06

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back