Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Back Transformation Session See All Times

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session January 9, 2019 - March 6, 2019

Welcome to the Highland Park Wed/Sat Body Back Transformation Session!
A couple dates to remember:
January 9th - Intro meeting and goal setting
January 12th - Initial Assessments
March 1st - Final Assessments
March 6th - Last Class

If you are not able to make any of the above classes, please make other arrangements with your instructor.

This class will need 5 moms enrolled to run.
Wed, Jan 09

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back (Coming in January)

Sat, Jan 12

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back (Coming in January)

Wed, Jan 16

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back (Coming in January)

Sat, Jan 19

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back (Coming in January)

Wed, Jan 23

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back (Coming in January)

Sat, Jan 26

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back (Coming in January)

Wed, Jan 30

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back (Coming in January)

Sat, Feb 02

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back (Coming in January)

Wed, Feb 06

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back (Coming in January)

Sat, Feb 09

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back (Coming in January)

Wed, Feb 13

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back (Coming in January)

Sat, Feb 16

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back (Coming in January)

Wed, Feb 20

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back (Coming in January)

Sat, Feb 23

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back (Coming in January)

Wed, Feb 27

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back (Coming in January)

Sat, Mar 02

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back (Coming in January)

Wed, Mar 06

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back (Coming in January)