Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Well See All Times

Body Well - Monday Evening January 11, 2021 - March 15, 2021

Orientation meeting is on January 11th. Assessments are on January 16th at 8am and will be recorded if you can't make it. Final assessments are on March 13th at 8am.
A welcome kit will be mailed to you prior to the session starting including the Client Journal for everyone and class equipment for new clients.
Mon, Jan 11

Body Well - Monday Evening • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Krista Owens at Virtual

Sat, Jan 16

Body Well - Monday Evening • 8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Krista Owens at Virtual

Mon, Jan 18

Body Well - Monday Evening • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Krista Owens at Virtual

Mon, Jan 25

Body Well - Monday Evening • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Krista Owens at Virtual

Mon, Feb 01

Body Well - Monday Evening • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Krista Owens at Virtual

Mon, Feb 08

Body Well - Monday Evening • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Krista Owens at Virtual

Mon, Feb 15

Body Well - Monday Evening • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Krista Owens at Virtual

Mon, Feb 22

Body Well - Monday Evening • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Krista Owens at Virtual

Mon, Mar 01

Body Well - Monday Evening • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Krista Owens at Virtual

Mon, Mar 08

Body Well - Monday Evening • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Krista Owens at Virtual

Sat, Mar 13

Body Well - Monday Evening • 8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Krista Owens at Virtual

Mon, Mar 15

Body Well - Monday Evening • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Krista Owens at Virtual