Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Well See All Times

Body Well - Tuesday Lunchtime September 15, 2020

We will meet every Tuesday on Zoom at noon to check in!

Assessments will be September 19th at 8am and November 14th at 8am over Zoom.

A welcome packet will be mailed to you to your address on file.

Can't wait to get started!

Lisa
Tue, Sep 15

Body Well - Tuesday Lunchtime • 12:00pm - 1:00pm Instructed by Lisa Wilder at Virtual

Sat, Sep 19

Body Well - Tuesday Lunchtime • 8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Lisa Wilder at Virtual

Tue, Sep 22

Body Well - Tuesday Lunchtime • 12:00pm - 1:00pm Instructed by Lisa Wilder at Virtual

Tue, Sep 29

Body Well - Tuesday Lunchtime • 12:00pm - 1:00pm Instructed by Lisa Wilder at Virtual

Tue, Oct 06

Body Well - Tuesday Lunchtime • 12:00pm - 1:00pm Instructed by Lisa Wilder at Virtual

Tue, Oct 13

Body Well - Tuesday Lunchtime • 11:45am - 12:15pm Instructed by Lisa Wilder at Virtual

Tue, Oct 20

Body Well - Tuesday Lunchtime • 12:00pm - 1:00pm Instructed by Lisa Wilder at Virtual

Tue, Oct 27

Body Well - Tuesday Lunchtime • 12:00pm - 1:00pm Instructed by Lisa Wilder at Virtual

Tue, Nov 03

Body Well - Tuesday Lunchtime • 12:00pm - 1:00pm Instructed by Lisa Wilder at Virtual

Tue, Nov 10

Body Well - Tuesday Lunchtime • 12:00pm - 1:00pm Instructed by Jessica Weber at Virtual

Sat, Nov 14

Body Well - Tuesday Lunchtime • 8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Lisa Wilder at Virtual

Tue, Nov 17

Body Well - Tuesday Lunchtime • 12:00pm - 1:00pm Instructed by Lisa Wilder at Virtual