Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Back Transformation Session See All Times

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session September 11, 2019

Dates to know!
Initial Meeting: September 11th
Beginning assessments: September 14th
Final Assessments: November 2nd
Last Class: November 6th

If you will miss any of the above dates, please make arrangements with your instructor prior to the session start!
Wed, Sep 11

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Amanda Seibert at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Sep 14

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Emily Waddle at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Sep 18

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Amanda Seibert at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Sep 21

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Amanda Seibert at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Sep 25

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Amanda Seibert at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Sep 28

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Amanda Seibert at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Oct 02

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Amanda Seibert at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Oct 05

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Amanda Seibert at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Oct 09

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Amanda Seibert at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Oct 12

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Amanda Seibert at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Oct 16

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Amanda Seibert at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Oct 19

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Amanda Seibert at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Oct 23

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Amanda Seibert at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Oct 26

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Amanda Seibert at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Oct 30

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Amanda Seibert at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Nov 02

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Amanda Seibert at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Nov 06

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Amanda Seibert at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back