Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Back Transformation Session See All Times

Vernon Hills Body Back Transformation Session September 11, 2019

Dates to know!
Initial Meeting: September 11th
Beginning assessments: September 14th
Final Assessments: November 2nd
Last Class: November 6th

If you will miss any of the above dates, please make arrangements with your instructor prior to the session start!
Wed, Sep 11

Vernon Hills Body Back Transformation Session • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Melissa Tydell at Vernon Hills - Hustle and Muscle - Hawthorn Mall - Body Back

Sat, Sep 14

Vernon Hills Body Back Transformation Session • 8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Melissa Tydell at Vernon Hills - Hustle and Muscle - Hawthorn Mall - Body Back

Wed, Sep 18

Vernon Hills Body Back Transformation Session • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Melissa Tydell at Vernon Hills - Hustle and Muscle - Hawthorn Mall - Body Back

Sat, Sep 21

Vernon Hills Body Back Transformation Session • 8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Melissa Tydell at Vernon Hills - Hustle and Muscle - Hawthorn Mall - Body Back

Wed, Sep 25

Vernon Hills Body Back Transformation Session • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Melissa Tydell at Vernon Hills - Hustle and Muscle - Hawthorn Mall - Body Back

Sat, Sep 28

Vernon Hills Body Back Transformation Session • 8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Melissa Tydell at Vernon Hills - Hustle and Muscle - Hawthorn Mall - Body Back

Wed, Oct 02

Vernon Hills Body Back Transformation Session • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Melissa Tydell at Vernon Hills - Hustle and Muscle - Hawthorn Mall - Body Back

Sat, Oct 05

Vernon Hills Body Back Transformation Session • 8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Melissa Tydell at Vernon Hills - Hustle and Muscle - Hawthorn Mall - Body Back

Wed, Oct 09

Vernon Hills Body Back Transformation Session • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Melissa Tydell at Vernon Hills - Hustle and Muscle - Hawthorn Mall - Body Back

Sat, Oct 12

Vernon Hills Body Back Transformation Session • 8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Melissa Tydell at Vernon Hills - Hustle and Muscle - Hawthorn Mall - Body Back

Wed, Oct 16

Vernon Hills Body Back Transformation Session • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Melissa Tydell at Vernon Hills - Hustle and Muscle - Hawthorn Mall - Body Back

Sat, Oct 19

Vernon Hills Body Back Transformation Session • 8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Melissa Tydell at Vernon Hills - Hustle and Muscle - Hawthorn Mall - Body Back

Wed, Oct 23

Vernon Hills Body Back Transformation Session • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Melissa Tydell at Vernon Hills - Hustle and Muscle - Hawthorn Mall - Body Back

Sat, Oct 26

Vernon Hills Body Back Transformation Session • 8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Melissa Tydell at Vernon Hills - Hustle and Muscle - Hawthorn Mall - Body Back

Wed, Oct 30

Vernon Hills Body Back Transformation Session • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Melissa Tydell at Vernon Hills - Hustle and Muscle - Hawthorn Mall - Body Back

Sat, Nov 02

Vernon Hills Body Back Transformation Session • 8:00am - 9:00am Instructed by Melissa Tydell at Vernon Hills - Hustle and Muscle - Hawthorn Mall - Body Back

Wed, Nov 06

Vernon Hills Body Back Transformation Session • 7:00pm - 8:00pm Instructed by Melissa Tydell at Vernon Hills - Hustle and Muscle - Hawthorn Mall - Body Back