Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Back Transformation Session See All Times

Evanston Body Back Transformation Session March 13, 2019 - May 8, 2019

Welcome to the Evanston Spring Body Back Transformation Session!
A couple dates to remember:
March 13th - Intro meeting and goal setting
March 16th - Initial Assessments
May 4th - Final Assessments
May 8th - Last Class

If you are not able to make any of the above classes, please make other arrangements with your instructor.
Wed, Mar 13

Evanston Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Emlyn Minor at Evanston - Little Beans- Body Back and Stroller Strides

Sat, Mar 16

Evanston Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Emlyn Minor at Evanston - Little Beans- Body Back and Stroller Strides

Wed, Mar 20

Evanston Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Emlyn Minor at Evanston - Little Beans- Body Back and Stroller Strides

Sat, Mar 23

Evanston Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Emlyn Minor at Evanston - Little Beans- Body Back and Stroller Strides

Wed, Mar 27

Evanston Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Emlyn Minor at Evanston - Little Beans- Body Back and Stroller Strides

Sat, Mar 30

Evanston Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Emlyn Minor at Evanston - Little Beans- Body Back and Stroller Strides

Wed, Apr 03

Evanston Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Emlyn Minor at Evanston - Little Beans- Body Back and Stroller Strides

Sat, Apr 06

Evanston Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Emlyn Minor at Evanston - Little Beans- Body Back and Stroller Strides

Wed, Apr 10

Evanston Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Emlyn Minor at Evanston - Little Beans- Body Back and Stroller Strides

Sat, Apr 13

Evanston Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Emlyn Minor at Evanston - Little Beans- Body Back and Stroller Strides

Wed, Apr 17

Evanston Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Emlyn Minor at Evanston - Little Beans- Body Back and Stroller Strides

Sat, Apr 20

Evanston Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Emlyn Minor at Evanston - Little Beans- Body Back and Stroller Strides

Wed, Apr 24

Evanston Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Emlyn Minor at Evanston - Little Beans- Body Back and Stroller Strides

Sat, Apr 27

Evanston Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Emlyn Minor at Evanston - Little Beans- Body Back and Stroller Strides

Wed, May 01

Evanston Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Emlyn Minor at Evanston - Little Beans- Body Back and Stroller Strides

Sat, May 04

Evanston Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Emlyn Minor at Evanston - Little Beans- Body Back and Stroller Strides

Wed, May 08

Evanston Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Emlyn Minor at Evanston - Little Beans- Body Back and Stroller Strides