Switch to mobile website Switch to full website
Share Close

Body Back Transformation Session See All Times

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session September 12, 2018

Welcome to Body Back! We are so excited you have decided to take this journey with us to transform your mind and body.
Important dates to keep in mind:
September 12th - Meeting/overview of the program (no workout)
September 15th - Initial Assessments
November 3rd - Final Assessments
November 7th - Last Class (workout and results given)
If you know you will miss the initial meeting or either assessment date, please let your instructor know before the first meeting.

Wed, Sep 12

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Sep 15

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Sep 19

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Sep 22

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Rebecca Chagas at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Sep 26

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Sep 29

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Rebecca Chagas at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Oct 03

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Oct 06

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Oct 10

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Oct 13

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Erin Dugan at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Oct 17

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Oct 20

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Oct 24

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Oct 27

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Sat, Nov 03

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30am - 8:30am Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back

Wed, Nov 07

Highland Park Body Back Transformation Session • 7:30pm - 8:30pm Instructed by Miranda Herron at Highland Park- WeOrbit - Body Back